New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LatinoLover

Im 5'8" tall latino with broad shoulder. Have brown eyes and dark brown hair. I weigh abut 265lbs. I wear glasses. Im more of a casual person. Man next door kinda guy. Im open minded. Interest in masculine guys, but twinks are my favorite type.. Like moreno skin color type. Like going to movies, travel, internet, music and looking for a man to complete my other half.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGardner/Housekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness