New here? Sign Up Have an account?

magic

workaholic, love books theater and sci fi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service retaik

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNews and reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Barbra Streisand, Billy Joel, ABBA
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to movies and theater shows some sport games
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal is to make lots of money. I love to work and make money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerFriendly and equal to my own personality.
On the first dateDinner to get to know the person and a nice walk.