New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet someone who is as fun as i am.

I am a young fun lady who has a sense of humour loves the outdoors,love travelling,adventurous,who is very thoughtful,open minded and who is willing to try new thing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMarket researcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsCome dine with me,a 1000 ways to die,man v food,most daring and excused
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite movieswhy did i get married,ted,love letters,scorned, chucky and the bride,If only and i can do bad by myself.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness