New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Treat me well and i will treat you even better

Female (44) looking for Male Webster, Indiana, United States

Spontaneous, adventurous, easy going, funny and unique. Looking for a generous sugar daddy to make me happy and make his wildest dreams come true.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Its down south

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Misfits Ramons
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to dont any more
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Psychobilly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areShoot way to many to puck probably fort nite
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCeo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBrotherhood american gods and true blood i like allot of shows and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have alot i live the story of O its french from 1975
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsJanis joplin james maynard alot of diffrent ones
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksDarker shades of gray .
Idea of funDepends on my mood and who i am with. I like going to the Eagles nest in indy and go from there.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have my online business thriving and to open another business in retail. I took business in college and i love buying at auctions and resaling or buy wholesale.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is generous and willing to help me in life. Someone who loves going to casinos and go shopping. Someone who likes to travel. Who knows how to treat a lady in public and freak in the bedroom
On the first dateGo to the Eagles Nest then the casino