New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How's everyone doing ?

Male (27) looking for Male Eldorado, Illinois, United States

My name's Wesley I'm 27 Years young looking for something special. IM NOT GOOD AT FILLING THEESE THINGS OUT. If you like me and got a question for me send me a message. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCharmed,The good doctor,amhs,the big bang theory, Young Shelton, Weeds,Shark Tank, the voice, Jeporady, many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesWizard of oz, Old yeller, the Batmans, the notebook, fried green tomatoes, speed, the saws, Jerry McGuire, And many many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOh gosh, Johnny Paycheck, Reba, Jerrod neidman, Miranda Lambert, some dolly, Loretta Lynn, many many many more there is not enough space here
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out with friends or staying inside doing whatever, it does not matter to me I have fun everywhere I go
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to be able to do anything I want and not to worry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh and can be serious and who never gives up a family guy is nice but not priority
On the first dateGo out to eat have a few drinks just go with the flow I'm down for anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga