New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just hookup

5'7 love having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBuild houses

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones. Shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSo many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsSo many
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funShooting guns, playing pool,darts football, and you.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a billionaire

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust for you to be you
On the first dateCook for you and depending on the day find a quiet place on the beach take a walk to be able to talk so I can find out the things you want in life then go from there

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga